

Economic Prosperity Sub Committee

17 June 2019

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Room 0.01, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY **commencing at 6.00 pm**.

Agenda Page Item

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of any Substitute Members.

3. **Declarations of Interest and Dispensations**

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or nonregisterable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

You are also requested to complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

4. Minutes

To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting held on 26 March 2019.

5. Work Programme 2019/20

1 - 6

To consider the formulation of the sub-committee's work programme for the year ahead.

Circulation overleaf ...

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it. North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

Members of the Economic Prosperity Sub Committee

Councillor Ken Barrie
Councillor John Harrison
Councillor Joe Kirwin
Councillor Martin Rankin
Councillor Matthew Thirlaway

Councillor Frances Weetman

Councillor Naomi Craven
Councillor Janet Hunter (Chair)
Councillor Karen Lee
Councillor John Stirling

Councillor Joan Walker (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Matt Wilson